Home
About Us!
Calendar of Events
News of Israel & Local
Home of the Club
Board of Directors
Membership Information
Dr. Daves Pics & Videos
Links - Photos and other
   
 


                                  Current Board of Directors

President  Don Weisenstein                      
dweisenstein36@comcast.net

VP for External Affairs
- Rich Moskowitz    mosk405@gmail.com
VP for Operations – Dave Schwarz          smartseach@comcast.net
VP for Athletics- Barry Rosenberg            bwrlaw1@verizon.net
VP for Finance – Ed Stein                      eestein43@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer – Marty Raffner        martyxx@yahoo.com
VP for Religious Affairs – Rich Dutkin and Bill Roth   Richd@dutkins.com
                                                                    CJWROTH@comcast.net
VP for Communications – Randy Acorcey   RRAcorcey@verizon.net
Recording Secretary – Dave Neidorf          dneidorf@comcast.net
JCRC Representative – Ed Silver               argentumjr@juno.com
 
Positions without PortfolioBarry Adler and Ned Bulmash
                                                        adlerbarry@hotmail.com
                                                        ned1776@hotmail.com

NOTE:  Copy and paste email information into your email editor then compose your email.